The Lord GOD is the only Saviour. JESUS CHRIST is the Saviour

Isaiah 43:11 I, even I, am the LORD; and beside me there is no saviour.

2 Timothy 1-10 But is now made manifest by the appearing of our Saviour Jesus Christ, who hath abolished death, and hath brought life and immortality to light through the gospel:

Titus 2:13-14 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ; Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.

Titus 1:3-4 But hath in due times manifested his word through preaching, which is committed unto me according to the commandment of God our Saviour;To Titus, mine own son after the common faith: Grace, mercy, and peace, from God the Father and the Lord Jesus Christ our Saviour.

Acts 16:31 And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

Acts 4:12 Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.

Habakkuk 3:18 Yet I will rejoice in the Lord, I will joy in the God of my salvation.

Hosea 13:4 Yet I am the Lord thy God from the land of Egypt, and thou shalt know no god but me: for there is no saviour beside me.

Isaiah 43:3 For I am the Lord thy God, the Holy One of Israel, thy Saviour: I gave Egypt for thy ransom, Ethiopia and Seba for thee.

Matthew 1:21 And she shall bring forth a son, and thou shalt call his name JESUS: for He shall save his people from their sins.

Luke 1:46-47 And Mary said, My soul doth magnify the Lord,And my spirit hath rejoiced in God my Saviour.

Titus 3:4-6 But after that the kindness and love of God our Saviour toward man appeared,Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to his mercy he saved us, by the washing of regeneration, and renewing of the Holy Ghost;Which he shed on us abundantly through Jesus Christ our Saviour;

Luke 2:11 For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Saviour, which is Christ the Lord.

Acts 13:23 Of this man’s seed hath God according to his promise raised unto Israel a Saviour, Jesus:

1 Timothy 2:3-4 For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour; Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth.

Psalm 18:2 The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.

Matthew 7:24 Therefore whosoever heareth these sayings of mine, and doeth them, I will liken him unto a wise man, which built his house upon a rock:

1 Corinthians 10:4 And did all drink the same spiritual drink: for they drank of that spiritual Rock that followed them: and that Rock was Christ.

Psalm 62:2 He only is my rock and my salvation; he is my defence; I shall not be greatly moved.

Psalm 95:1 O come, let us sing unto the Lord: let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation.

Psalm 18:46 The Lord liveth; and blessed be my rock; and let the God of my salvation be exalted.

Psalm 18:31 For who is God save the Lord? or who is a rock save our God?

1 Peter 2:8 And a stone of stumbling, and a rock of offence, even to them which stumble at the word, being disobedient: whereunto also they were appointed.

1 Peter 2:6 Wherefore also it is contained in the scripture, Behold, I lay in Sion a chief corner stone, elect, precious: and he that believeth on him shall not be confounded.

1 Samuel 2:2 There is none holy as the Lord: for there is none beside thee: neither is there any rock like our God.

1 Corinthians 3:11 For other foundation can no man lay than that is laid, which is Jesus Christ.

Psalm 118:22 The stone which the builders refused is become the head stone of the corner.

Leave a comment